G & W Managment Inc.

Employee Directory




Executive    
Andy Gionta ajgionta@aol.com 860-274-6725 X318
Alan Hayes hayes478@aol.com 860-274-6725 X316
     
Accounting    
Barbara Peloquin Barbara@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X311
Barbara Oliver Barbarao@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X313
Sophie Teti Sophie@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X312
     
General    
Company Email info@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725
     
Property Managers    
Chris Janco Cjanco@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X304
Dan Balducci Dan@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X327
Dennis Lewis Dennis@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X301
     
Assistant Property Managers    
Carissa Plourde Carissa@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X307
Michelle Piscitelli Michelle@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725 X306
     
Receptionist    
Debra Melvin Debra@www.lrzre.cn 860-274-6725


G & W Management, Inc.

Connecticut's Most Trusted Property Management Company
365 Main Street ? Watertown, CT 06795 ? Phone: 860-274-6725 ? Fax: 860-945-3468
Home        About Us        Contact Us


亚洲精品第一国产综合_亚洲日本一区二区在线_先锋影音亚洲中文字幕av